Free Web Hosting | free host | Free Web Space | BlueHost Review


Buckets Of Rain

(Bob Dylan)


Buckets of rain
Buckets of tears
Gallons of buckets coming out of my ears
Buckets of moonbeams in my hand
You got a love honey out out of sight

I been meek
Hard like an oak
I seen pretty people disappear like smoke
Friends will arrive friends will disappear
If you want me honey baby
I'll be here

I like the smile
On your fingertips
I like the way that you move your hips
I like the cool way you look at me
Everything about you bringing me

Little red wagon
Little red bike
I ain't no monkey but I know what I like
I like the way you love me strong and slow
I'm taking you with me honey baby
Where I go

Life is sad
Life is a bust
All you can do is do what you must
You do what you must do and you do it well
I'll do it for you honey baby
Can't you tell


Original (4:12) Heart Of Soul Download Single 2007